Unsere Lehrbeauftragten



Name Lehrbereich Kontakt
Christina Blake (Hamburg) Organisationskommunikation chb@chistinablake.net
Corinne Borjon (Nürnberg) Frankreich corinne.borjon@uni-jena.de
Prof. Dr. Claudia Böttger † (Hamburg) Organisationskommunikation  
Dr. Sonja Bründl-Price British Culture & Business Sonja.Bruendl@uni-jena.de
Karla Eubel-Kasper (Ottenbronn) Ik Teambuilding karla.eubel-kasper@t-online.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus P. Hansen (Passau) Kulturraum USA, Theorie IWK klaupe-h@freenet.de
Dr. Nathalie Hecker-Thomé (Berlin) Ik Organisationsentwicklung n.thome@email.de
Friederike Krause (Hamburg) Skandinavien krausefriederike@googlemail.com
Dr. Ramona Kusche (Mittweida) Kommunikationstraining ramona.kusche@online.de
Maren Lange (Hamburg) Organisationskommunikation info@maren-lange.de
Dr. Bernd M. Linke (Ratingen) Kulturraum Ostasien: Japan Bernd.M.Linke@uni-jena.de
Dr. Maciej Mackiewicz (Poznan, PL) Deutsch-polnische Beziehungen maciej.mackiewicz@onet.eu
Prof. Dr. Müller-Jacquier (Bayreuth) Ik Diskursanalyse, Trainingsmethoden mue-jac@uni-bayreuth.de
Dr. Manfred Niedermeyer (Jena) (Interkulturelle) Verhandlungstrainings mn@training-company.de
Sören Schneider (Odense, DK) Zielkulturraum Skandinavien: DK soeren.schneider0@gmail.com
Dr. Moritz Schramm (Odense, DK) Zielkulturraum Skandinavien: DK mosch@sdu.dk
Dr. habil Waltraud Timmermann (Beijing) Deutsch-chinesische Beziehungen w.timmermann@gmx.de
Birgitt Catrin Vater (Erfurt) Kommunikationstrainings BCVater@aol.com
Dr. Petra Vogler (Stuttgart) Indien/ Ik Teamanalyse petravogler@gmail.com
Connie Voigt (Berlin) Öffentlichkeitsarbeit connievoigt@yahoo.com
Anita Weißflog (Jena) Online-Betreuungen anita.weissflog@googlemail.com
Dr. Peter Witchalls (Hamburg) Interkulturelle Verhandlungstrainings peterwitchalls@gmail.com
Robert Zinke (Jena) Kommunikationstrainings robert.zinke@uni-jena.de